Stephan Blezinger

Meisterwerkstätte für Flötenbau

 

 

 

Exhibitions

Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
Sunday, January 21, 2018
RESONANZEN - Vienna(AT)

Friday, March 9, 2018 -
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Recorder Summit - Schwelm (DE)

Friday, May 11, 2018 -
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Stockstadt Music days

Exhiibitions calendar

Events for
12 January 2018 - 19 January 2019
20 January 2018
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018 - Sunday, 21 January 2018

    RESONANZEN - Vienna(AT) 

    Location : Konzerthaus

     

     One of the greatest and best visited instrument exhibitions - during the RESONANZEN Festival for Early Music with international top ...

     

09 March 2018
  • Friday, 09 March 2018 - Saturday, 10 March 2018

    Recorder Summit - Schwelm (DE) 

    Location : Schwelm (DE) - Early Music im Ibach-Haus

     

    The Recorder Summit, held in the Ibach House in Schwelm has established in the musical calender very well in the ...

     

11 May 2018
  • Friday, 11 May 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018

    Stockstadt Music days 

    Location : Stocksadt/Rhine (DE) - Altrheinhalle

     

    Fora very long time now the "recorder Mecca" at least of Germany. After starting at Darmstadt this event was held ...